Click the logo to return to the home page

Town Centre Churches

2018 Music at St. Stephen’s

SATURDAY ORGAN RECITALS 2018

Sunday 21st January – Epiphany Carol Service/Concert at 6.00pm (plus an afternoon rehearsal)

Saturday 10th February – 11.00am – Sarah Palfreman-Kay – Soprano

Saturday 17th February 2018 – Westbourne Orchestral Society Concert at 7.30pm plus rehearsal

Saturday 3rd March 11.00am Concert – Piano Trio ( Archduke Rudolph of Austria Trio)

Saturday 24th March – 11.00am – Sarah Palfreyman-Kay – Soprano

Sunday 25th March – Palm Sunday – Come and Sing “Crucifixion” at 6.00pm. Rehearsal at 4.00pm, tea at 5.15pm

Saturday 19th May  – 11.00am – Sean Tucker – Organ

Saturday 2nd June – 11.00am – Danny Campbell – Organ

Saturday 7th July – 11.00am – Martin Penrose – Organ

Saturday 21st July – Westbourne Orchestra Summer Concert at 7.30pm plus rehearsal.

Saturday 8th September – 11.00am – Nigel Groome – Organ

Saturday 22nd September – 7.30pm (+ afternoon rehearsal) BMVC contact Phil Durban

Saturday 29th September – Liquorice Clarinet Quartet

Saturday 13th October – 11.00am – Stephen Binnington – Organ

Sunday 28th October 2018 – Evensong at 6.00pm Dutch Choir Martinikerk Groningen. Contact: Henk de Vries

Saturday 3rd November – 11.00am – Ian Harrison

Saturday 17th November – 11.00 am – Nick Hunt